The Gift Calendar of Events

USA

Australia

New Zealand

The Grail Calendar of Events

USA

NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA

Circles


  • Global Virtual Circles

    For Initiated men / women only – having attended a Gift or Grail.
     
     
    Join us and be part of an endeavour which allows women and men to share using today’s technology, when an in-person circle isn’t possible. It can be just as powerful and authentic as physically sitting together. For initiated men and women only.
    GIFT INITIATES GLOBAL VIRTUAL CIRCLES:

    Tuesday, September 21st / Wednesday, September 22nd

     

    Northern Hemisphere:
    Tuesday, September 21st, 2021.
    4pm PDT, 5pm MDT, 6pm CDT, 7pm EDT
    12midnight BST

    Southern Hemisphere:
    Wednesday, September 22nd, 2021.
    7am AWST, 9am AEST, 11am NZST

    For more time zones visit www.timeanddate.com
    Spaces are limited so claim yours as soon as possible!

    To reserve your virtual cushion contact: Kat

    A confirmation link will be sent to your email once you RSVP.
    Please be ready online on time, as late arrivals are disruptive to the space.
    Please ensure you have the latest version of Zoom installed. You can find out more here

    GRAIL INITIATES GLOBAL VIRTUAL CIRCLES:

    Saturday, September 25th / Sunday, September  26th

    Facilitated by Shematrix Guides

     

    Northern Hemisphere
    Saturday, September 25th
    4pm PDT, 5pm MDT, 6pm CDT, 7pm EDT, 11pm GMT

    Southern Hemisphere
    Sunday, September 26th
    7am AWST, 9am AEST, 11am NZST

    Check other timezones at www.timeanddate.com

    To reserve your virtual cushion contact: Bill

    A confirmation link will be sent to your email once you RSVP.
    Please be ready online on time, as late arrivals are disruptive to the space.
    Please ensure you have the latest version of Zoom installed. You can find out more here

     

    ENROLLMENTS for the November and December circles
    will open 3 weeks before their respective dates.

    NOVEMBER CIRCLE
    Facilitated by Grail Men

    Northern Hemisphere
    Saturday, November 13th
    3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 11pm (GMT)

    Southern Hemisphere
    Sunday, November 14th
    7am AWST, 9am AEST (QLD), 10am AEDT, 11am NZDT

     

    DECEMBER CIRCLE
    Facilitated by Grail Men

    Northern Hemisphere
    Saturday, December 11th
    3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 11pm GMT

    Southern Hemisphere
    Sunday, December 12th
    7am AWST, 9am AEST (QLD), 10am AEDT, 11am NZDT

    Download Flyer

Special Events

Cycles

ClearFlame

Days of Rites

Training

Gathering